Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.
Background Image
Feedback

Activities and Sports

Amherstburg works with the local organizations to provide safe enjoyable activities and sports. Below is a list of current organizations that call the Libro Centre and other town sports facilities home.

 Amherstburg Minor Hockey

Marc Renaud, President

Contact Marc President@amherstburghockey.ca

Visit AMHA's website www.amherstburghockey.com
 Amherstburg Soccer Club

Terry Sawchuk, President

Contact Terry info@socceramsa.com

Visit AMSA's website www.socceramsa.com
 Amherstburg Minor Baseball

Mary Lippert, President

Contact Mary friendsjmb@yahoo.ca

Visit AMBA's website http://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=amherstburgminorbaseball
 Amherstburg Senior Cardinals Baseball

Nick Price, Contact

Contact Nick n.price14@hotmail.com
 AMA Tennis and Badminton Club

Nancy Loeffler-Caro, President

Contact Nancy ama_tennis.club@yahoo.ca
 Skate Amherstburg

Lynn Fox, President

Contact Lynn president@skateamherstburg.ca

Visit Skate Amherstburg's website www.skateamherstburg.ca
 Essex Kent Ice Bullets

Lisa Barei, Contact

Contact Lisa lbarei1@cogeco.ca
 South County Predators Girls Hockey

Shawn Marontate, Contact

Contact Shawn laserart@sympatico.ca
 Amherstburg Admirals Jr. C Hockey Team

Wes Ewer, Vice President and General Manager

Contact Wes wes_ewer@hotmail.com

Visit Admirals' website
 Tri-Com Men's Hockey League

Rick Meloche, President

Contact Rick rsmeloche@hotmail.com
 Malden Men's Slo-Pitch League

Derrek Renaud, President

Contact Derrek derrenaud24@hotmail.com
 Malden Ladies Slo-Pitch League

Michelle Sutton, President

Contact Michelle michelle_sutton@wecdsb.on.ca
 Malden Co-Ed Slo-Pitch League

Derrek Renaud, President

Contact Derrek derrenaud24@hotmail.com
 University of Windsor Lancers Baseball Team

Frank Jeney, Coach

Contact Frank fjeney@uwindsor.ca

Visit Lancer Baseball website www.golancerbaseball.com
 Firefighters' Hockey League

Mike Parlette, Contact

Contact Mike mparlette@sympatico.ca
 Big Creek Men's Hockey League

Janice Ferguson, Contact

Contact Janice Captainfergie@cogeco.ca
 Ki Moo Gwan School of Martial Arts

Doug Butler, Instructor

Contact Doug DJButler@checkerindustrial.com
 Fighting Island Boxing Club

Joe Leblanc, President

Contact Joe fibclasalle@hotmail.com
 Oldtimer's Hockey League

Pat Laferte, Contact

Contact Pat plaferte1@gmail.com
 Windsor Ultimate Frisbee

Dan Allaire, Contact

Contact Dan info@windsorultimate.com

Visit Windsor Ultimate's website www.windsorultimate.com
 Fort Malden Golden Age Club

Dorothy Thrasher, President

Contact Dorothy at 519-736-3367