Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.
Background Image

Police Services Board

 Note: The Amherstburg Police Services Board has been abolished effective December 31, 2018 at 11:59 pm.