Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.
Background Image


       The candidate nomination period for the 2018 Amherstburg Municipal Election has ended.

Mayor (Elect 1):

DiCarlo, Aldo

Swinton, Glenn


Deputy Mayor (Elect 1):

Fryer, Richard (Rick)

Meloche, Leo

Pouget, Diane

Rozankovic, Bob


Councillor (Elect 5):

Cleminson, Frank

Courtney, Peter

Gemmell, Pauline

Keenan, (Libby) Elizabeth

Lavigne, Jason

Lazanja, Lena

McArthur, Donald

Menna, John

Moore, Gregory

Prue, Michael

Renaud, Marc

Simone, Patricia

Sutherland, Ron

Wightman, Lori


     To view the complete list of official nominations please see the candidate list.