Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.
Background Image

Members of Council

2018-2022 Term of Council

 Council of the Town of Amherstburg. Councillor Prue, Renaud, Simone, Deputy Mayor Meloche, Mayor DiCarlo, Councillor McArthur and Courtney


Left to Right: Councillor Michael Prue, Councillor Marc Renaud, Councillor Patricia Simone, Deputy Mayor Leo Meloche, Mayor Aldo DiCarlo, Councillor Donald McArthur, Councillor Peter Courtney


Aldo DiCarlo

Mayor Aldo DiCarlo

Town of Amherstburg - Contact Mayor


(519)736-0012 Ext. 2244


(Messages at this number may not be answered immediately)

Cell: 519-981-2605

For immediate assistance, please contact the Town of Amherstburg, Town Hall:
Telephone: (519)736-0012
Fax: (519)736-5403

Messages may also be left with:

Viktorya Paller, Executive Assistant - (519)736-0012 Ext. 2227 or Valerie Critchley, Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk - (519)736-0012  Ext. 2238

Deputy Mayor Leo Meloche 

Deputy Mayor Leo Meloche

(226) 346-0621

Councillor Peter CourtneyCouncillor Peter Courtney

(226) 348-6521

Councillor Donald McArthur

Councillor Donald McArthur 

(519) 981-4875

Councillor Michael PrueCouncillor Michael Prue 

(519) 992-5075

Councillor Marc Renaud
Councillor Marc Renaud

(226) 345-7636

Councillor Patricia SimoneCouncillor Patricia Simone

(519) 566-1771


Council Email Group: