Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.
Background Image

Property Standards Committee

Property Standards Committee

The Property Standards Committee is legislated by the Ontario Building Code.  This Committee considers appeals from orders issued by the Property Standards Officer.


  • Stephanie M. Thomson - Committee Member
  • Danielle Reaume - Committee Member
  • Anthony Olivito - Committee Member
  • Murray Sellars - Committee Member
  • Christopher Drew - Committee Member
  • Bill Tetler - Staff Liaison

Contact the Staff Liaison

Email: Bill Tetler, Manager of Licensing and Enforcement
Phone: 519-736-0012 ext. 2251
Fax: 519-736-5403

If you are interested in becoming a member of this committee, please check our Committee Vacancies page for current openings.

Meeting schedule

The Property Standards Committee meets on an "as required" basis. Please check our Committee Meeting Calendar for upcoming meetings.